PARISH COUNCILLORS

Parish Councillors and Responsibilities

Cary Simpson (Chairman) – Highways and Speed Signs 

Email: cary@dullingham.org.uk

Robert Algar (Vice Chairman) – Assets, Register Maintenance & Environment

Email: robert@dullingham.org.uk

Keith Owen  – Finance & Grass Cutting

Email: keith@dullingham.org.uk

Sarah Mardon – Footpaths & Conservation

Email: sarah@dullingham.org.uk

Gail Parkins – Newsletter & Publicity

Email: gail@dullingham.org.uk

Mark Robertson  – Planning & Affordable Housing & Land Trusts

Email: mark@dullingham.org.uk

Mick Cameron – Play Area & Sports Field

Clerk to the Council: Karen Peck 

Email Address: dullinghamparishclerk@dullingham.org.uk

Click here for Register of Interests of Parish Councillors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *