Parish Councillors and Responsibilities

Keith Owen (Chairman) – Finance

Cary Simpson (Vice-Chairman) – Village Green, Play Area & Sports Field

Robert Algar – Assets, Register Maintenance & Environment

Sarah Mardon – Footpaths & Conservation

Richard Morley – Village Green, Play Area & Sports Field

Gail Parkins – Newsletter & Publicity

Mark Robertson  РPlanning & Affordable Housing & Land Trusts


Clerk to the Council: Mrs Louise Morgan, 1 Rowley Mile Stands, Rowley Mile Racecourse, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 0TF

Tel: 07972 398428

Email Address:

Click here for Register of Interests of Parish Councillors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>